Notices & Branch Closures

Technical Notice

Attention Samsung Android 9s (Pie) users

Our mobile app is not currently working with the Android 9s (Pie) version of software. We are fixing it as quickly as possible. If you would like to be notified once the app is working, call or email us and we will contact you as soon as we have an update. In the meantime you can still login through your browser on our homepage.

Branches Closed:

  • New Year’s Day Observed (Tues, January 1, 2019)
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Mon, January 21, 2019)
  • President’s Day (Mon, February 18, 2019)
  • Memorial Day (Mon, May 27, 2019)
  • Independence Day (Thur, July 4, 2019)
  • Labor Day (Mon, September 2, 2019)
  • Indigenous People Day (Mon, October 14, 2019)
  • Veterans Day Observed (Mon, November 11, 2019)
  • Thanksgiving (Thurs, November 28, 2019 – Fri, November 29, 2019)
  • Christmas Day Observed (Wed, December 25, 2019)
  • New Year’s Day Observed (Wed, January 1, 2020)

Heartbleed Security Information:

heartbleedYou may have heard about the Heartbleed security bug which has affected some secure websites.

You can rest assured that our systems were NOT affected.

Please be sure to confirm your information is safe with your other online institutions.


Weather Related Notices

In case of inclement weather, staff will arrive as early as possible and stay as late as possible, ensuring their safety.

Remember, you have access to your account information 24/7 from our Home page or by calling 888-794-0052.

Your debit card works for free at all 7/11’s or use the ATM locators for a complete listing.

Save

Save

What We Believe

Cutting Edge Credit Union bug

Not-for-profit means you profit! There's a Revolution underway. A Movement towards a different way of banking.

Find Out More